jump to navigation

Annual Review of Fluid Mechanics February 14, 2006

Posted by gantech in External Links, Uncategorized.
trackback

The first article of this particular yearly Journal or Book (call it whatever you want) is usually on a historical note.. say the life of a great guy in Fluid Mechanics or some institution.. Some times the amount of work done by some people is so much that their works are reviewed in the form of a series…(e.g G.I.Taylor)

This particular thing in the Annual Review of Fluid Mechanics just attracted my attention.. I was just browsing through all the issues in my Library looking for review articles on Turbulence for my term paper.. when I hit upon this.. This is likely to keep me occupied for quite some time…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

